2023 - 2024
ACADEMIC CALENDAR
Financial Aid applications are accepted year round.

Summer 2024

Registration Opens Monday, 26 February, 2024
Application Deadline Saturday, 18 May, 2024
Semester Begins Saturday, 1 June, 2024
TISA-641 Add/Drop Deadline Monday, 9 June, 2024
TISA-641 Withdrawal Deadline Monday, 23 June, 2024
TISA-760 Add/Drop Deadline Friday, 7 July, 2024
TISA-760 Withdrawal Deadline Friday, 14 July, 2024
Semester Ends Monday, 22 July, 2024
Grade Deferral Deadline Friday, 25 July, 2024
Grades Due Monday, 29 July, 2024
Fall 2024 Schedule Publishes Friday, 15 March, 2024
Fall 2024 Registration Begins Friday, 29 March, 2024

Fall 2024

Registration Opens Friday, 29 March, 2024
Application Deadline Friday, 2 August, 2024
Semester Begins Friday, 16 August, 2024
Add/Drop Deadline Monday, 16 September, 2024
Withdrawal Deadline Monday, 28 October, 2024
Semester Ends Monday, 9 December, 2024
Grade Deferral Deadline Friday, 13 December, 2024
Grades Due Monday, 16 December, 2024
Spring 2025 Schedule Publishes Friday, 11 October, 2024
Spring 2025 Registration Begins Monday, 11 November, 2024